CSIR-National Physical Laboratory

सीएसआईआर-राष्ट्रीय भौतिक प्रयोगशाला

People at CSIR-NPL

Name Designation Email Profile
Prof. (Dr.) Venu Gopal Achanta Director director@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sanjay R. Dhakate Chief Scientist & Professor (AcSIR) dhakate@nplindia.org View
Dr. Chhemendra Sharma Chief Scientist csharma@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sanjay Yadav Chief Scientist syadav@nplindia.org View
Sh. Joges Chandra Biswas Chief Scientist jcbiswas@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Rina Sharma Chief Scientist rina@nplindia.org View
Ms. Anuradha Sengar Principal Scientist sengara@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Nita Dilawar Sr. Principal Scientist ndilawar@nplindia.org View
Dr. Tuhin Mandal Sr. Principal Scientist tuhin@nplindia.org View
Dr. Veerpal Singh Awana Sr. Principal Scientist awana@nplindia.org View
Dr. S. Seela Kumar Titus Sr. Principal Scientist titus@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sachidanand Singh Sr. Principal Scientist ssingh@nplindia.org View
Dr. Hari Krishna Singh Sr. Principal Scientist and Professor (AcSIR) hks65@nplindia.org View
Dr. Rajesh Sr. Principal Scientist rajesh@nplindia.org View
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sr. Principal Scientist kumarr@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sushil Kumar Sr. Principal Scientist & Professor (AcSIR) skumar@nplindia.org View
Dr. Jiji Thomas Joseph Pulikkotil Sr. Principal Scientist jiji@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Ritu Srivastava Sr. Principal Scientist ritu@nplindia.org View
Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Maurya Sr. Principal Scientist and Professor (AcSIR) kkmaurya@nplindia.org View
Sh. M. A. Ansari Sr. Principal Scientist ansari@nplindia.org View
Dr. Nahar Singh Sr. Principal Scientist naharsingh@nplindia.org View
Dr. Ashish Agarwal Sr. Principal Scientist & Prof. (AcSIR) ashish@nplindia.org View
Sh. Shiv Kumar Jaiswal Sr. Principal Scientist skjaiswal@nplindia.org View
Dr. Govind Sr. Principal Scientist & Professor (AcSIR) govind@nplindia.org View
Dr. Suraj Parkash Khanna Sr. Principal Scientist khanna@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Monika J. Kulshrestha Sr. Principal Scientist monikak@nplindia.org View
Dr. Shailesh Narayan Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist & Associate Professor (AcSIR) shailesh@nplindia.org View
Dr. Manju Singh Sr. Principal Scientist singhm@nplindia.org View
Sh. Saood Ahmed Sr. Principal Scientist ahmads@nplindia.org View
Sh. Gautam Mandal Sr. Principal Scientist goutam@nplindia.org View
Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh Sr. Principal Scientist and Professor (AcSIR) bps@nplindia.org View
Sh. Ashish Ranjan Sr. Principal Scientist aranjan@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) G Sumana Gajala Sr. Principal Scientist sumanag@nplindia.org View
Ms. Santosh Singh Golia Sr. Principal Scientist santoshs@nplindia.org View
Dr. Aloysius R. P. Sr. Principal Scientist alosrp@nplindia.org View
Dr. Vipin Jain Sr. Principal Scientist vipin@nplindia.org View
Ms. Deepti Chadha Sr. Principal Scientist deepti@nplindia.org View
Dr. Jeyakumar Ramanujam Principal Scientist ramanuj@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Nidhi Singh Principal Scientist singhnidhi@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Sangeeta Sahoo Principal Scientist sahoos@nplindia.org View
Dr. Naveen Garg Principal Scientist ngarg@nplindia.org View
Dr. Parveen Saini Principal Scientist pksaini@nplindia.org View
Dr. Narayanasamy Vijayan Principal Scientist & Associate Professor (AcSIR) nvijayan@nplindia.org View
Dr. Arun Kumar Upadhayaya Principal Scientist upadhayayaak@nplindia.org View
Dr. Surendra Pal Singh Principal Scientist singhsp@nplindia.org View
Sh. Virendra Kumar Jaiswal Principal Scientist jaiswalvk@nplindia.org View
Dr. Rajendra Singh Meena Principal Scientist meenars@nplindia.org View
Dr. Ashok Kumar Principal Scientist ashok553@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Anjana Dogra Principal Scientist anjanad@nplindia.org View
Dr. Premshankar Kedarnath Dubey Principal Scientist dubeypk@nplindia.org View
Dr. Ved Varun Agrawal Principal Scientist vedvarun@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Poonam Arora Principal Scientist arorap@nplindia.org View
Dr. Subhasis Panja Principal Scientist panjas@nplindia.org View
Dr. Asit Patra Principal Scientist apatra@nplindia.org View
Dr. Dilip Dhondiram Shivagan Principal Scientist shivagand@nplindia.org View
Ms. Anjali Sharma Principal Scientist anjali@nplindia.org View
Sh. Nitin Sharma Principal Scientist nitin@nplindia.org View
Dr. Mahesh Kumar Principal Scientist &Assistant Professor (AcSIR) mkumar@nplindia.org View
Dr. Rupesh M Das Principal Scientist rupesh@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Srivastava Principal Scientist & Associate Professor (AcSIR) srivassk@nplindia.org View
Ms. Priyanka Jain Principal Scientist jainp@nplindia.org View
Dr. Parag Sharma Principal Scientist sharmap2@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sudhir Husale Principal Scientist husalesc@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sumit Kumar Mishra Principal Scientist mishrask@nplindia.org View
Dr. M. Senthil Kumar Principal Scientist senthilmk@nplindia.org View
Dr. Bipin Kumar Gupta Principal Scientist & Associate Professor (AcSIR) guptabgupta@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Sharma Principal Scientist sudhir@nplindia.org View
Dr. Rajiv Kr. Singh Principal Scientist rajivsingh@nplindia.org View
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Principal Scientist pankaj@nplindia.org View
Sh. Trilok Bhardwaj Principal Scientist trilok@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Sushree Swarupa Tripathy Principal Scientist tripathyss@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Daya Soni Principal Scientist dsoni@nplindia.org View
Dr. Nirmalya Karar Principal Scientist nkarar@nplindia.org View
Dr. Satya Kesh Dubey Principal Scientist dubeysk@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Priyanka H. Maheshwari Principal Scientist & Assistant Professor (AcSIR) hedap@nplindia.org View
Ms. Pranalee Premdas Thorat Principal Scientist thoratpp@nplindia.org View
Dr. Preetam Singh Principal Scientist singhp@nplindia.org View
Dr. M. Saravanan Principal Scientist saranm@nplindia.org View
Dr. Rajib Kumar Rakshit Principal Scientist rakshitrk@nplindia.org View
Dr. Vidya Nand Singh Principal Scientist & Associate Professor (AcSIR) singhvn@nplindia.org View
Dr. V Ezhilselvi Principal Scientist selvi@nplindia.org View
Dr. Sunil Singh Kushvaha Principal Scientist kushvahas@nplindia.org View
Dr. Ajay Kumar Shukla Principal Scientist shuklaak@nplindia.org View
Dr. Gounda Abdul Basheed Principal Scientist basheedga@nplindia.org View
Dr. P. Prathap Principal Scientist singhbpp@nplindia.org View
Dr. Praveen Kumar Siwach Principal Scientist siwachpk@nplindia.org View
Dr. Vijay Kr. Toutam Principal Scientist toutamvk@nplindia.org View
Dr. Jai Prakash Tiwari Principal Scientist tiwarijp@nplindia.org View
Dr. Shankar Gopal Aggarwal Sr. Scientist aggarwalsg@nplindia.org View
Dr. R. G. Mathur Sr. Scientist mathurrg@nplindia.org View
Dr. Chandra Kant Suman Sr. Scientist sumanck@nplindia.org View
Dr. Bhasker Gahtori Sr. Scientist & Assistant Professor (AcSIR) bhasker@nplindia.org View
Dr. Radhakrishnan Soman Radha Sr. Scientist rkrishnan@nplindia.org View
Ms. Sandya Malikar Patel Sr. Scientist patelsm@nplindia.org View
Dr. Abhishek Sharma Sr. Scientist sharmaa@nplindia.org View
Dr. Ajeet Kumar Sr. Scientist & Assistant Professor (AcSIR) kumarajeet@nplindia.org View
Dr. (Ms.) Saroj Kumari Sr. Scientist & Assistant Professor (AcSIR) kumar