CSIR-National Physical Laboratory

सीएसआईआर-राष्ट्रीय भौतिक प्रयोगशाला

Contact Us

CSIR-National Physical Laboratory
Dr. K.S. Krishnan Marg
New Delhi – 110012
Phone (Reception): +91 1145609212
Fax: +91 11 45609310

Prof. (Dr.) Venu Gopal Achanta
Director
CSIR-NPL

Director’s Secretariat
Email: dnpl.npl@nic.in, director@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45609201, 9301
Fax: +91 11 45609310

Sh. Surender Kumar
COA, CSIR-NPL
Email: coa@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45609203

  • Dr. Sanjay Yadav
    Chief Scientist & Head
    Physico-Mechanical Metrology Division
    Email: syadav@nplindia.org
    Phone: +91 11 45609210, 8315

  • Sh. J.C. Biswas
    Chief Scientist & Head
    Electrical & Electronics Metrology Division
    Email: jcbiswas@nplindia.org
    Phone: +91 11 42342427

  • Dr. Chhemendra Sharma
    Chief Scientist & Head
    Environmental Science & Biomedical Metrology Division
    Email: csharma@nplindia.org
    Phone: +91 11 456098299

  • Dr. Sanjay R. Dhakate
    Chief Scientist & Head
    Advanced Materials and Devices Division
    Email: dhakate@nplindia.org
    Phone: +91-11-45609388, +91-11-45721078

  • Dr. Nahar Singh
    Senior Principal Scientist & Head
    Bhartiya Nirdeshak Dravya (BND): Indian Reference Materials Division
    Email: naharsingh@nplindia.org
    Phone: +91 11 45608309

  • Dr. Ashish Agarwal
    Senior Principal Scientist & Head
    Indian Standard Time Division
    Email: ashish@nplindia.org
    Phone: +91 11 45608224, 9370

Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Maurya
Senior Principal Scientist and Head
Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation (PME)
Email: headpme@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608385

Dr. Sushil Kumar
Sr. Principal Scientist & Head
Business Development Group (BDG)
Email: headbdg@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608350

Dr. Rajesh
Senior Principal Scientist & Head
IPR Group
Email: rajesh@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45609356, 8353

Dr. Rina Sharma
Chief Scientist & Head
HRD, CSIR-NPL Coordinator for AcSIR
Email: rina@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45609366

Sh. A. Ranjan
Senior Principal Scientist & Head
Knowledge Resource Centre (KRC)
Email: aranjan@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608357, 9411, 8598

Sh. Jay Narayan Upadhyay
Head, Rajbhasha Unit
Email: upadhyjn@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608440, 8210

Dr. Shiv Kumar Jaiswal
Senior Principal Scientist & Head
Central Workshop
Email: skjaiswal@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608433, 8579

Sh. Sudipto Chatterjee
CoFA
Email: cofa@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608654, 8333

Sh. Yatinder Chauhan
Controller of Stores & Purchase(COSP)
Email: cosp@nplindia.org
Phone: 45608645


Sh. Praphul Kumar
Stores & Purchase Officer (SPO)
Email: spo@nplindia.org
Phone: 45609326

Sh. Dharam Singh
Section Officer (SO)
Administration (E-I)
Email: dharamsingh160@gmail.com
Phone: +91 11 45608328

Sh. R.G. Meena
Section Officer (SO)
Administration (E-II)
Email: meenarg@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608325, 8541

Sh. R. K. Bindal
Head
Work & Services
Email: rkbindal@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45609446, 8271

Sh. Sandeep Tripathi
Executive Engineer
Electrical Substation
Email: sandeep.tripathi@nplindia.org
Phone: +91 11 45608677

Sh. Harish Chandra
Senior Technical Off